Oklahoma State University

ONTOP was founded in 2005 with a grant of $5000 from the American Psychology Foundation.  The first annual conference was held in 2007.  The annual conference attracts teachers from Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas, Arkansas, and, on one occasion, as far away as Utah.



Previous Keynote Speakers have included David Myers, Douglas Bernstein, Charles Brewer, Stephen F. Davis, Carol Tavris, Robert Sternberg, Susan Fiske, Daniel Schacter, Scott Lilienfeld, Skip Beck, Eric Landrum, and Greta Munger.